Can I Transfer My License?

Can I transfer my product license?


Below is a full list of the manufactures we sell, and a URL which links to their licensing agreement, which states if you can or cannot transfer your purchased license.


Applied Acoustic Systems - https://www.applied-acoustics.com/transfer/ 

Audiomodern - https://audiomodern.com/terms-license-agreement/ 

Best Service - https://www.bestservice.com/license_agreement.html 

Big Fish Audio - http://help.bigfishaudio.com/knowledge_base/topics/end-user-license-agreement-2 

Boom Library - https://www.boomlibrary.com/terms-conditions/ 

Cinematic Strings - https://www.cinematicstrings.com/terms-and-conditions.html 

Cinematique Instruments - https://www.cinematique-instruments.com/page_faq.php 

CineSamples - https://cinesamples.com/file/misc/Cinesamples_EULA_2015.pdf 

EastWest - http://www.soundsonline.com/End-User-License-Agreement 

Rob Papen - https://www.robpapen.com/blade-license-terms.html

Fabfilter - https://www.fabfilter.com/license-agreement

Impact Soundworks - https://impactsoundworks.com/license-agreement/ 

iZotope - https://www.izotope.com/en/support/knowledge-base/izotope-license-transfer-policy.html 

Output - https://output.com/legal/eula 

Garritan - https://www.makemusic.com/terms-conditions/?_ga=2.154958079.697155398.1531753592-460458082.1507645722 

Gothic Instruments - see page 15 Gothic Instruments - License Agreement.docx

Groove 3 - https://www.groove3.com/terms 

Hybrid Two - Page 2 http://www.hybridtwo.com/Files/Project%20Bravo%20User%20Guide.pdf 

Ilio - https://www.ilio.com/support/support-licensing 

In Session Audio - https://insessionaudio.com/faq/ 

KeepForest - http://keep-forest.com/license.html 

Native Instruments - https://www.native-instruments.com/en/company/legal-information/end-user-license-agreement/ 

New Sonic Arts - https://www.newsonicarts.com/html/info.php 

Overloud - https://www.overloud.com/content/how-transfer-overloud-product-license 

Philtre Labs - http://www.philtrelabs.com/la.html 

Presonus - https://support.presonus.com/hc/en-us/articles/210175223-PreSonus-Software-License-Transfer- 

ProjectSAM - https://projectsam.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/42000028208-selling-your-library 

Qup Arts - https://www.quparts.com/terms.asp

Red Room Audio - https://redroomaudio.com/support/license-agreement/ 

Sample Logic - https://www.samplelogic.com/terms-license-agreement/ 

Sample Magic - https://www.samplemagic.com/information/18/License 

Softube - https://www.softube.com/index.php?id=terms_and_conditions 

Sonuscore - https://sonuscore.com/terms-condition/ 

Sound Radix - https://soundradix.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/folders/5000153922 

Soundiron - https://soundiron.com/pages/help

Spectrasonics - https://www.spectrasonics.net/support/knowledgebase_view_topic.php?id=271&categoryID=78 

Strezov Sampling - https://www.strezov-sampling.com/page/terms.html 

Synchro Arts - http://www.synchroarts.com/AppSupport/VocALignProject3.3/Standalone/Manual/End_User_License_Agreement.htm 

Toontrack - https://www.toontrack.com/wp-content/uploads/pdf/Toontrack_Music_AB_-_Master_EULA.pdf

u-he - https://u-he.com/about/eula.html 

Vir2 Instruments - www.vir2.com/support/faq/ 

VSL - https://www.vsl.co.at/en/FancyBoxes/TERMS_LICENSE 

Zero-G - https://zero-g.co.uk/pages/license-info

Zynaptiq - https://www.zynaptiq.com/fileadmin/resources/EULA/ZYN_EULA.pdf